Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Patrick Krief

Hundred thousand pieces

Hundred thousand pieces

Prix habituel $9.99 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $9.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

 Hundred Thousand Pieces is the third solo album by Patrick Krief. The album is populated with authoritative guitar work, but the intense dreaminess of the songs, underlaid with deeply textured instrumentation, was far more powerful and affecting than I expected. This is a lovely album, filled with soulful choruses, soaring vocals and intimate lyrics. The vocals balance beautifully with the dense and well-conceived instrumentation, especially with well-placed flourishes of crying guitars.


1. Lost In Japan
2. Forever Goodnight
3. Perfect Bodies
4. Tell Yourself
5. Blessed
6. Possibly Impossible
7. Simple Lives
8. Hundred Thousand Pieces
9. The Eyes Of Isabelle
10. Love Without Fear


Released on January 1st.  2012 on Indica Records

Produced and mixed by Patrick Krief
Engineered by Renaud Lussier and Patrick Krief
Mastered by Ryan Morey

Expédition & retours

Afficher tous les détails