Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $24.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fieldtrip is the third album by rock group GrimSkunk released in May 1998.

1. Mahmoud's Dream
2. Gotta Find A Way
3. Live For Today
4. Looking For Gabbio
5. Gros tas d'marde
6. Meltdown
7. ¡Ya Basta!
8. Fox Hunt
9. La pistolera
10. Dimming The Light
11. Lâchez vos drapeaux
12. Oh My God
13. Ska-Se (Shut The Fuck Up)

Franz Schuller - rhythm guitar, vocals
Joe Evil - keyboard, vocals, B3, Piano
V de BC - drums, percussions, vocals
Boris - bass guitar
Peter Edwards - lead guitar

Produced and engineered by - Andre Gielen
Mastered at Future Disc by Tom Baker

Shipping & Returns

View full details