Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Trouble

Making Matters Worse

Making Matters Worse

Regular price $24.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Making Matters Worse is a prolific whirlwind showcasing the band's dynamic lyricism and diverse composition. As Spin Magazine calls them, the “genre-hopping maximalists” - who pride themselves on trying to “ride that thin line between Meat Loaf, Hall and Oates, and punk” - have created their most evolved work to date, an explosive listen from beginning to end.


1. How Was I To Know?
2. White Knuckles
3. Vampires
4. Fatal Flaw
5. Call You Out
6. Easy Enough
7. Sad Blondes
8. Ghost Surfer USA
9. Anywhere But Here
10. Fistful Of Glitter
11. What Do You Want From Me?


Artwork By – niceandcrisp
Engineer – Ben Palmai, Francis Bélanger-Lacas
Engineer, Co-producer, Mixed By – Peter Van Uytfanck
Layout – Hugo Morin
Mastered By – Ryan Morey
Photography By – Elizabeth Delage
Producer – Marcus Paquin, Peter Van Uytfanck
Written-By – Bao-Khanh Nguyen, Garrett Dougherty, Jesse Gnaedinger, Le Trouble, Maxime Veilleux, Michael Mooney

Released on February 3, 2017

Shipping & Returns

View full details