Skip to product information
1 of 2

Patrick Krief



Regular price $24.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

What nefarious forces drive us to leave? Which benevolent souls guide us home? These are the questions buried deep in the heart of Skylines, the latest album by Montreal-based singer-songwriter Patrick Krief.


1. Let It Go
2. Eloise
3. Get Even
4. Chiburi
5. Damned
6. Alone
7. Mishima
8. Say Goodnight
9. Hard Luck
10. Ten Steps
11. Skylines
12. Light Eyes


Songs written by Patrick Krief

Produced by Marcus Paquin (The National, The Weather Station, Arcade Fire) and featuring contributions from Mishka Stein (Patrick Watson, TEKE::TEKE), Erika Angell (Thus Owls), Liam O’neill (Suuns), and Owen Pallett (Arcade Fire, Grizzly Bear, R.E.M),

Shipping & Returns

View full details